Bestuur

Vinciane Morel
President

vinciane@event-confederation.be

Tom Bilsen
Vice-président

tom@event-confederation.be

Voor FEBELUX

Gerard van Os
Bestuurder

gerard@event-confederation.be

Juul Van Gils
Bestuurder

juul@event-confederation.be

Voor BESA

Bart Van Den Daele
Bestuurder

bart@event-confederation.be

Jan Van malder
Bestuurder

jan@event-confederation.be

Voor ACC

Bert Knuts
Bestuurder

bert@event-confederation.be

Frank Anthierens
Bestuurder

frank@event-confederation.be

Voor FMIV

Serge Platel
Bestuurder

serge@fmiv.be