Conseil d’administration

Vinciane Morel
Président

vinciane@event-confederation.be

Tom Bilsen
Vice-président

tom@event-confederation.be

FEBELUX

Gerard van Os
Administrateur

gerard@event-confederation.be

Juul Van Gils
Administrateur

juul@event-confederation.be

BESA

Bart Van Den Daele
Administrateur

bart@event-confederation.be

Jan Van malder
Administrateur

jan@event-confederation.be

ACC

Bert Knuts
Administrateur

bert@event-confederation.be

Frank Anthierens
Administrateur

frank@event-confederation.be

FMIV

Serge Platel
Administrateur

serge@fmiv.be